Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

dshamrock Inspired Slideshow of Terenure car show
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: dshamrock Inspired Slideshow of Terenure car show
dshamrock Inspired Slideshow of Terenure car show 9 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 18
Inspired by Daves slideshow I decided to have a go myself.I probably have a lot of the same pics in here but thats what I get for being second.I'm new to the slideshow buisness so be gentle.Had a great day on Sunday,was a bit knackered with the jetlag and it was a pity we couldn't get the bbq going.Hope to see you again soon with the missus at a mini meet or whatever is next on the cards.

Note: If you want to watch this in fullscreen you have to go to the youtube website

(If anyone knows how to fix this let me know)

Whitegtr
Junior Boarder
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Last Edit: 2010/07/07 04:39 By Whitegtr.
Comments? Suggestions? Register above to have your say!

Re:dshamrock Inspired Slideshow of Terenure car show 9 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 284
Very good, love the slide effects KC+1
dshamrock2000
graphgraph

Re:dshamrock Inspired Slideshow of Terenure car show 9 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 152
really great slideshow. seem like alot of work been putting into it. a+
frank-the-tank
Senior Boarder
graphgraph

Re:dshamrock Inspired Slideshow of Terenure car show 9 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 314
cool special effect

Loving your work! kc+1
Quandry
Retro throwback
Administrator
graph
MR2 Drivers
If you're suffering from lag, you're either in the wrong gear or the wrong car!

How to post pics!
Click for mk2 BGB

Re:dshamrock Inspired Slideshow of Terenure car show 9 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 213
Great work

We've a good array of people on MR2.ie handy with taking good photos and producing nice digital media/slideshows
Spidey
Administrator
graphgraph

_KUNENA_BBCODE_HIDEIMG
I promise, this is going to be my last mod ....

3S-GTE Power Primer !